0
5414 Tenten Apex, NC 27539
LOCAL: (919) 772-2425
Shop
Customer Reviews
DAYSPRING FLOWERS & GIFTS INC
Local Apex, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (69 reviews)
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Robert W

State/Province:NC

Absolutely wonderful, the flowers were stunning, and the service was excellent!
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Terry C

State/Province:SD

Great service.
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Amanda M

State/Province:NC

I had to rush to get a corsage for my son’s prom on the day of the prom and I called them out of the blue and she made a beautiful corsage on the spot. I got a text from my son’s date saying it was the prettiest corsage she had ever seen ! The girl who made it was kind and very accommodating during all of my stress. It turned out better than I ever expected ! She saved the day ! Thank you ! Goes to show small businesses in your community are always the best choice ! (Apex NC)
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Robert N

State/Province:NC

I ordered these flowers for my wife, in honor and remembered de of her Father's passing so, very important occasion. The flowers looked and smelled beautiful and the delivery was performed flawlessly and on time. My wife was very moved, thank you very much!
samantha 's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2022, 3:54 pm

thank you so much for your kind review, it means so much to us to be a part of lifes special moments. glad we could come through for you!
Date: Apr 06, 2022
Name: Patricia D

State/Province:NY

I live in NY and ordered flowers for my daughter in law’s birthday. With no other recommendations, I simply picked a florist near where she and my son live. I am so happy that I did! The flowers were just beautiful. Delivery was on time as promised. I will definitely use you in the future.
samantha's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2022, 5:07 pm

thank you for taking the time to give us this wonderful review! we are so glad that they loved their flowers, thank you so much for your business!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Benjamin R

State/Province:NC

I've ordered from Dayspring a few times now and the arrangements have always been beautiful. This time I ordered a "designer's choice" for my wife for Valentines and they knocked it out of the park.
Sue's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2022, 9:44 am

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your kind words, your wonderful review and your business.
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: Jennifer G

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful, recipient really enjoyed them
Date: Jan 17, 2022
Name: Shannon A

State/Province:NC

I wish I could give 10 stars! Three years ago, Ginger helped coordinate my daughter‘s wedding flowers. They were nothing short of extraordinary. Ever since then, I have done something to commemorate their anniversary using Dayspring flowers. This year, I had a tiny version of their wedding cake re-created and the flower arrangement they did for the top was absolutely perfection! Everything is always beautiful and I feel I am always happier with the flowers than I could ever imagine!!
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: Berk S

State/Province:NC

Never disappoints! Best flower arrangement every year!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2022, 8:22 am

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your very kind review and your business.
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Jay S

State/Province:NC

Terrific customer service. The owner called me shortly after I placed my web order to confirm the details, then delivered same day an absolutely stunning bouquet that surprised and delighted my wife on our anniversary.
samantha 's Reply:
Date: Dec 29, 2021, 2:07 pm

thank you so much for your kind review! we are so so happy that your wife enjoyed our flowers and thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did!
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Joy A

State/Province:NC

My son has sent flowers to me several time and every time I have found true JOY in the arrangements. FREASH cuts that last for weeks. Thanks you Dayspring Flower for adding to my home!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Jan 08, 2022, 8:24 am

Thank you for your wonderful review!
Date: Nov 16, 2021
Name: Maria M

State/Province:WA

Most beautiful flowers always.
samantha 's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2021, 12:19 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review! We love to know how we're doing and also to know that our customers like our work! Thank you again!
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Peter V

State/Province:NC

Great arrangements. I did think that the ceramic dish garden was three separate dishes based on the picture on the website but the arrangement was huge and awesome.
Sue's Reply:
Date: Nov 06, 2021, 8:44 am

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and we appreciate your business.
Date: Nov 04, 2021
Name: Danny B

State/Province:NC

Love the service. The people are Great. My wife loves the flowers that I get from here stunning flower arrangements. Thank yall so much. Will be Recommend to everyone.
samantha 's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2021, 8:03 am

Thank you so much for your kind review! we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing!
Date: Sep 20, 2021
Name: Kelly K

State/Province:NC

Each time I order the flowers are absolutely gorgeous, will order from here each time I need flowers
Sue's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2021, 9:57 am

We appreciate your review and your business so much!! Thank you!!
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name: Kimberly W

State/Province:NC

Thank you so much for your wonderful service. Your delivery person was great about leaving a personal note regarding the heat. Such a nice small town thing to do. So great!!!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Jul 30, 2021, 1:04 pm

Thank you so much and we appreciate you taking the time to write us a review.
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name: Matthew G

State/Province:NC

Amazing customer service !!!
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name: Jessica G

State/Province:NC

The flowers are absolutely gorgeous. I love the colors! The roses have the prettiest pale peach color, And I love the shades of blue and violet among the other flowers. Just beautiful.
samantha 's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2021, 8:38 am

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, I am so happy that you liked your arrangement! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did!
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: Susan B

State/Province:MT

The flowers I ordered for my sister-in-law's retirement were exquisite! Thank you so much!!
Ginger's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2021, 5:31 pm

We are so glad that you and your sister were happy with the arrangement! Thank you for the great review!
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: Lynette W

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement ordered and delivered on time. My friend told me it was beautiful!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2021, 10:24 pm

Thank you so much for your review. And thank you for your business and kindness.
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name: Daron H

State/Province:NC

Samantha delivered flowers to my wife today. She was very sweet and brave. She marched right by Russell my rooster and did her job!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Apr 04, 2021, 10:32 pm

Thank you for your very kind review. We appreciate your feedback and your kindness.
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name: Julie P

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers and, as always, great customer service! Owners are just beautiful people!
Date: Mar 09, 2021
Name: Kathleen L

State/Province:NC

beautiful arrangement, delivered on time- thank you!
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name: Elisabeth S

State/Province:NC

We ordered an arrangement for our daughter and she was absolutely delighted. The flowers were beautiful, beautifully arranged, and lasted for a long time. We will definitely use your store again.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: Levi C

State/Province:ON

The service was very professional and on time. I had one last minute change and I was able to solve it by the phone. Also, the receiver appreciated the flowers. Thank you for the 5 starts customer service and product. Thank you and stay safe.
Sue's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2021, 12:49 pm

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate our customers taking time and letting us know about their experience with us. Thank you for your kindness.
Date: Jan 09, 2021
Name: Viviana H

State/Province:NC

The bouquet is absolutely gorgeous! The flowers are fresh and after a few days, they still look beautiful!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Jan 09, 2021, 8:16 am

We thank you so much for your review! It pleases us to know you are very happy with the bouquet of flowers and their longevity. Thank you.
Date: Dec 05, 2020
Name: Linda H

State/Province:NC

Flowers for my mom's memorial service were beautiful
Date: Nov 25, 2020
Name: Jennifer D

State/Province:NC

I have never been disappointed with the arrangements. They are artists!
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name: Susan P

State/Province:GA

This floral shop arranged for the most beautiful dozen orange roses, a gift for my sister. They were outstanding! They were special and not your typical dozen roses. I ordered them from out of state taking a chance and they truly went beyond expectations!
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name: Jennifer S

State/Province:MA

The person I sent the flowers to absolutely loved them! She was so happy and said they were the most beautiful arrangement she’d ever received
Sue's Reply:
Date: Oct 01, 2020, 9:55 am

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you letting us know how your gift was received. We value your business and review.
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name: Paul O

State/Province:NC

Super satisfied
Sue's Reply:
Date: Jun 24, 2020, 8:42 am

We thank you so much for your review and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Laura H

State/Province:NC

It looked very fresh. No wilted flowers or greenery. I loved all the different textures and colors of the arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Liz R

State/Province:NC

Beautiful when delivered and still going strong!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name: Berk S

State/Province:NC

The flower arrangement was so nice! My wife loves them and can’t stop talking about them
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name: Serena K

State/Province:NC

Dayspring Flowers and Gifts always exceeds my expectations whenever I order flowers from them. The bouquet I had sent to my Mom for her birthday was beautiful and she loved them. This is the only place I order flowers from because I know I won’t be disappointed. Highly recommend.
samantha's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2020, 2:05 pm

Thank You so much for your wonderful review! we appreciate your bussiness and taking the time to let us know!
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name: Dianne K

State/Province:NC

Every year for my birthday my daughter gives me a beautiful bouquet of flowers from your store. Clearly you have gifted and talented florists because all of the arrangements have been beautiful!!
samantha's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2020, 3:06 pm

Thank you for your wonderful review, I'm so glad that you appreciate our work! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know and we value your opinion!
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name: Brandy H

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful! The recipient really loved them! Excellent job!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2020, 4:56 pm

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know and we value your opinion.
Date: Dec 31, 2019
Name: Kevin H

State/Province:KS

I ordered the flowers for my girlfriends birthday and they were lovely. She raved about how pretty they were. It earned me some serious brownie points. I will use them again!
Ginger's Reply:
Date: Jan 01, 2020, 12:06 pm

Thank you for your wonderful review. We really appreciate it and are so glad that your girlfriend loved her flowers! That makes us very happy!
Kevin H's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2020, 10:04 am

It was very important that the flowers were perfect, because she is a beautiful person and very special to me. You've got a customer for life! Thank you!
Sue and Ginger's Reply:
Date: Jan 03, 2020, 8:18 am

We are so happy that she loved her flowers! We appreciate your business and your wonderful review!
Date: Dec 22, 2019
Name: LKN H

State/Province:NC

Very pleased with my order! Ordered online & the arrangement was loved by the people who received it.
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name: J R

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. And great same day delivery!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Jul 25, 2019, 11:58 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your review. We so appreciate the rating and most of all your business.
Date: Apr 11, 2019
Name: Adrienne S

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was gorgeous!
Ginger's Reply:
Date: Apr 11, 2019, 8:31 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. We really appreciate it and are glad that you were pleased with your arrangement!
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name: Allan R

State/Province:NC

Our daughter was thrilled with the Garden Love arrangement. It was so different and will make a nice wall decoration. I'm sure she'll be using you in the future. Thanks so much.
Ginger's Reply:
Date: Mar 18, 2019, 1:52 pm

We are so happy that you and your recipient were pleased with your order. We always want to provide creative and quality products for our customers. We appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Donald P

State/Province:NC

Easy, prompt service. Reasonable prices. Thanks for taking my last minute order and delivering on time.
Sue's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 11:59 am

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with Dayspring Flowers & Gifts and we appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:ME

They were perfect...
Sue's Reply:
Date: Feb 07, 2019, 3:02 pm

Thank you so much! We appreciate your review!
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name: Rachel M

State/Province:NC

Beautiful flowers! I picked an arrangement from their website, 'Ivy Garden', and we discussed there would be some flower substitutions, so I was not sure what would be delivered to the recipient, but I was blown away by how gorgeous they were. Far exceeded my expectation! Wonderful value.
Ginger's Reply:
Date: Feb 04, 2019, 10:17 am

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you were pleased with your order! We appreciate your business.
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name: Deb V

State/Province:NC

Beautiful fresh flowers and they remained so for almost 2 weeks--LOVED the design and the note card with the herb slipped in!!!
Ginger's Reply:
Date: Jan 28, 2019, 8:32 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your flowers! We appreciate your kind words.
Date: Jan 13, 2019
Name: Shandy P

State/Province:NC

The arrangement that I received was absolutely beautiful, along with the notecard that was attached. Thank you so much.
Sue's Reply:
Date: Jan 14, 2019, 9:17 am

Thank you so much for you wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
Date: Oct 30, 2018
Name: Krista D

State/Province:NC

Dayspring Flowers was great to work with and made sure my order was delivered on time. The best part was the flowers were even more beautiful than the picture!! Highly recommend!!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Oct 30, 2018, 12:57 pm

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know, we value your feedback it helps us to know we are on the right track :). Thank you.
Date: Oct 28, 2018
Name: Nicole O

State/Province:NC

Beautiful Flowers!!
Ginger's Reply:
Date: Oct 29, 2018, 8:18 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you were pleased with your flowers! Hope you have a wonderful day!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name: Wesley R

State/Province:NC

They were delivered promptly and the arrangement “blew her away”. Thanks
Sue and Ginger's Reply:
Date: Oct 11, 2018, 8:08 am

We are so happy that she was pleased with her arrangement! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Looking forward to serving you in the future! Have a blessed day!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name: LeAnn B

State/Province:NY

Flowers delivered in record time. Person that received said they were absolutely gorgeous and lived a very long time. Thank You!! Highly recommend!
Sue's Reply:
Date: Sep 05, 2018, 4:10 pm

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with Dayspring Flowers & Gifts. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name: Gaynia L

State/Province:NC

Floral arrangements from Dayspring are always beautiful !
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name: Kathleen H

State/Province:NY

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Ginger's Reply:
Date: Jul 02, 2018, 8:14 am

Thank you for your great review and thank you for choosing Dayspring to take care of your order. We really appreciate your business!
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name: Sheryl S

State/Province:VA

They were beautiful. Thanks for great service.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name: Emily Z

State/Province:NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered with care! Thank you so much :)
Date: May 08, 2018
Name: Cherie F

State/Province:NC

Feedback from the "get well" person who received the flowers was that they were beautiful. They were delivered on-time, as requested, so 5-star in our opinion. Thanks!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name: Annelle C

State/Province:NC

What a lovely surprise! Everything about this florist was 5 Star. They called to ensure that I was home and if not if there was somewhere safe that the flowers could be left if that is what I wanted. The arrangement was gorgeous. Flowers are still as fresh (5 days later) as the day the they were delivered. I was unaware of this florist however, I will now use them.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name: Iris P

State/Province:NC

A Gorgeous Yellow Variety Bouquet Sent By My Good Friends To Help Me While I Am Recovering From A Hip Injury! Your Delivery Was Kind And Personable! No Broken Flowers And Beautifully Long Lasting! Thank You For Caring And Helping Me!!!❤️ Be Safe Please! I Will Recommend Your Florist To Others.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name: Gay L

State/Province:NC

I have received seven gorgeous arrangements and am not sure which came from Dayspring, but they are all spectacular!
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name: Gaynia L

State/Province:NC

I ordered two arrangements in a week, one local and one to Washington,DC. Both were processed perfectly and both recipients were so pleased with their flowers! I will use Dayspring exclusively!
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name: Gaynia L

State/Province:NC

Very pleased with Dayspring! They went above and beyond to be sure my flowers were delivered on time in Washington DC.